New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a lifetime relationship with the sub of my dreams.

I am a recent college graduate and am currently job searching. I love cooking, building/fixing/designing things, bowling, relaxing, and cuddling with that special someone. ;) I like country music and classic rock. As for movies, I love action and comedies. I am not a big reader other than the occasional manga. I am an animal lover, leaning more to the cat side :p but love most animals. As for the kinky side, if you have read this far :p I am a Dom (duh) but would be interested in being a Daddy Dom, a Master, and maybe an owner if the sub is into pet play. I have a kinky side of my mind and it will reveal itself to those who wish to see it ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHands
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusUnemployed

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchIn short, my angel. Detailed :p a thoughtful, caring, and loving young woman that loves cuddles and wants a lifetime relationship. She must be trustworthy and would never hurt me or cheat on me. I know that may sound stupid but I have been hurt badly in the past and don't want to hurt like that again.
Our first dateIt depends on the woman. It could range from a simple dinner and movie, maybe a walk in her favorite park, or I could cook for both of us and we watch a movie while getting to know each other better.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Depilation / shaving, Hair pulling, Kidnapping, Spanking, Suspension
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Lactation, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAirplane, Moving car, At a park, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, On the beach, Restaurant

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, I'm always in the mood, Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being sent to a room to wait, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Head or waist between legs, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Legs in splits position
Implement:Hand, Rulers / Martinet, Belt, Wooden Spoon
Response:Pouting / Crying
Pain level:Stinging