New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Very open index and in need of a teacher!

I am still German though we migrated to Australia in 1980. Weigh too much but go to a gym to remedy that. In my head I am still 25 even when the body says otherwise. Love to travel, meet new people, and also enjoy driving, some gardening, walks in nature. Have a wicked SOH that can be sarcastic. Always joking about almost anything.
Would love some kink, just haven't found the right partner for it. Almost anything goes.
Do not drink anymore after I almost died of liver failure in 2008, but I do smoke. I do not mind if my partner does either or both.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

CBT Preferences

I prefer:Depends on my partner, Hard and rough
Things I enjoy:Squeezing, Weights/Parachutes, Stretching, Stroking
Toys I like to use:Ball stretcher, Parachute, Testicle cuffs
Orgasm during play:Always

Ball Busting preferences

How high is your threshold of pain?Intermediate

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Have not found one yet.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In my parents' indoor pool. They could have walked in any time.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTranslator

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchA partner of the female persuasion, open minded, not too much into clubbing as I do not drink, intelligent, and not too bad looking. Doesn't want kids and preferably doesn't have any. Should be at least a bit kinky and willing to explore.
Our first dateWhatever you like!

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isSubmissive
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Cupping, Depilation / shaving, Electro torture, Fisting, Femdom, Food play, Genital torture, Hot wax, Needle play, Piercing, Suspension, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasVery new to this but willing to try almost anything.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Every other month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies
"Off Limits":Scat, infantilism, and anything leaving permanent scars.

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationTrain, Moving car, At a park, Kitchen, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, On the beach, In a church
Fantasy sex partner:Not sure, but definitely female and reasonable looks.

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Leather, Other
Ideal session:To be tied up so that she can do to/with me whatever she likes.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Be inventive!