New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Desire submissive females for either M/s, D/s or play relationship

Dominant BDSM master, Sadistic, Sensualist. I am looking for a possible slave for 24/7, a sub for play scenes or just a playmate for occasion fun. Part of that depends on what you are looking for and what I feel you have to offer me. I enjoy giving spankings, wax play and bondage. Sex is always a possibility but is negotiated and not necessarily needed or wanted. My domination of you is what I get off on. When I spank, I will tailor the intensity to your needs. From pink to red and marked. I will not raise blood nor will I try to scar you. If you are interested in learning about any of the above, drop me a line. I will be most happy to talk with you about. Regardless of your age. I will be your daddy dom, your master or your kinky lover, but not ever your husband or your one true love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyI totally enjoy binding someone to a spanking bench and beating their ass red. Then, if we are in the mood, I will fuck her ass until I am done with her.
Does your partner know?Yes
How often does your spouse leave you alone?Does not matter, I am the master and free to play

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Giving

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Not my thing
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Not my thing

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
My perfect matchAttractive, good sense of humor, enjoys impact play, adventurous, loves bondage
Our first dateCoffee and talk and later?

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMaster
I am seekingA slave
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Hot wax, Power exchange, Spanking
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasI have the most fun at kinky parties where I can find multiple partners to spank.

Fetishes

FetishesVoyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Fetish clubs, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Blood, scat, urine, children, animals

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyBind and blindfold a woman and be part of a MMF scene where nothing is off limits.
Fantasy locationHotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, On the beach, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Attractive woman, between 25 - 65, who enjoys sex in all of it's permutations and enjoys mixing kink into it in a very heavy way. I do not care if she is married, single or divorced, who cares. I want someone who will enjoy herself and give me enjoyment in return.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Master-Mistress / Slave Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood
I like to wear:No. I will stay dressed, or strip or in between, based on the scene.
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Head or waist between legs, Bent under the arm, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Legs in splits position, Other
Implement:Hand, Cane, Riding Crop, Switch (rod), Belt, Wooden Spoon, Tawse, Other
Response:Tears
Pain level:Heavy Marks