New here? Sign Up Have an account?

new little!

i'm 5ft, i love to cook and pamper my dom and love him with all my heart! i'm not experienced and i'm not looking for just sex. i'm looking for a young girl to have an adventures experience with! i'm vary outgoing and enjoy fishing, hiking, exploring, ex. but i also don't mind being lazy and just playing video games and cuddling! i also don't where make up vary often so i hope that's ok! :) thank you for reading and i hope to talk to you soon!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?i haven't had any but sounds fun!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?haven't had any but lets hope we don't get caught... i'm a bit loud~

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size32 / 70
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job Titlemaid

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchsomeone who is willing to be loved and cared for just as much as they will for me. someone i can have so we can look after each-other, watching each-other grow and explore this big world. sounds a little two poetic than i wanted.. but i have always wanted a man who can make me laugh, hug me when i'm sad, and just enjoy being around me. and then being able to look them in the eyes and say "i love you".
Our first datenothing fancy. i don't want to be spent a bunch on but just try to find somewhere nice... maybe a pizza place! i love me some cheap pineapple pizza!

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byDomination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA relationship
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelBeginner
Open To Photos & VideosNo
My most pleasurable encounter wasi'm... not vary experienced. the best iv had was a clumsy and mean lesbian that thought i was to tight to fuck...

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":anything that revolves being messed on or peed on.. and maybe anal.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyddlg, i have always wanted to be a maid for someone! being interrogated by a cop. maybe slapped around a bi while being tired to a chair... i like it rough... biting, hair pulling, name calling, spanking, ex! i also being degraded.. i sounds like so much fun.
Fantasy locationRestaurant
Fantasy sex partner:a vary sweet and loving girl i can love with all my heart! :)