New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a young sub, new to the game, and really want a dom

Basically just looking for a dom male; a daddy, master, owner, or anything of the like.
I'm into petplay, spanking, anal, and ddlg

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Maybe a park? I'm not that into public sex and exhibition.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Nowhere, don't like public sex.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Below Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA dominant man, or woman, or couple, who is willing to control me as much as possible, but is also willing to understand that school and life comes before play, but not before them as people. They'd play video games, love watching Netflix and random YouTube videos. They'd give me hours of peace during the week where I can do what I want for a few hours like write or something. Also someone who is willing to deal with my crazy bullshit.
Our first dateLots of video games, chill times, hopefully nothing in public, and basically just intimate situations. No sex on the first date, but maybe some kissing and cuddling. I'd love to have a date where we ate shitty home cooked food and ate mint chocolate chip ice cream before we parted ways. I don't know man, I'm kind of weird.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA relationship
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoySpanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":***********, exhibition, scat/urine play, extreme bondage such as shibari, nothing that restricts too much movement, nothing that causes claustrophobia, and nothing that covers the head completely

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyThreesome with M/M/F, or having a dom who would lend me out to another dom while they were out of town or sick or something. They could either observe and tell the other dom what to do, or just leave me with them. Temporary given to another dom.
Fantasy locationKitchen
Fantasy sex partner:Someone who was into all my kink and more, someone who doesn't just want to do ddlg, or just dom/sub, or just petplay, someone who wants to do it all and constantly switch things up and try new stuff.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Disciplinary Spanking
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Read spanking stories, I'm always in the mood, Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being sent to a room to wait, Being Told to Assume the Position, Being Told to Fetch the Implement
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Kneeling on something with hands on floor
Implement:Hand, Cane, Riding Crop, Hairbrush, Belt
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:Light Marks