New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and ready to be a sub

Im 46 260lbs 44DD brown long hair 5'7 ready to be a sub to my dom or master . Its been 9 years since ive felt a real man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In the woods
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the car on the highway

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionBipolar
Bra size44 / 100
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleDisabled

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities
My perfect matchA man on my level who wants to have fun and trear me like his whore
Our first dateDinner and maybe a movie

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, A combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA master
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Confinement / caging, Electro torture, Hair pulling, Kidnapping, Physical humiliation, Spanking, Suspension, Verbal humiliation, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasBeing grabbed by my neck and choked and forced to the ground clothes ripped off and tied up and throat fucked and pussy fucked

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Other

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":No female for sure i want men not woman. No poop blood anaimals idk whate else

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyTo be gangbanged
Fantasy locationHotel/motel
Fantasy sex partner:A man who knows what he wants and does what he has to do make it haopen

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer being spanked
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:No but would if i had the clothes and shoes
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Bent under the arm, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Tied to something outside in a safe area, Other
Implement:Hand, Cane, Riding Crop, Rulers / Martinet, Shoes, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Other
Response:Resistance
Pain level:Just Red