New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a good friend

I'm just a fun man who laugh s and enjoy life. Live a healthy lifestyle of fitness

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

What are your cbt preferences?

I prefer:Soft and light, Depends on my partner, Hard and rough
Things I enjoy:Slapping
Orgasm during play:Sometimes

My Affair Preferences

Does your partner know?Yes
How often does your spouse leave you alone?depends on my schedule but due to my schedule, i c

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I love being teased in public. I like whomever I'm with to wear something sexy and bend over and or have their breasts out. I love sex in parks and movie theater s
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?There's so many.. at the waterfront has been a favorite spot. I love having whomever I'm with to wear a dress and then sit on my lap so I can slide my cock in

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageDominican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlechemical

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchMy perfect match is just someone who 'll be to understand no matter how different she is from me. I'm going outside of my box and being open minded
Our first dateOur first date should include letting each other know what we are both looking for

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyCollar & lead / leash, Fisting, Food play
My most pleasurable encounter wasOne of my favorite encounters was walking into a room with my lady blindfolded and she was bent over and I had her guessing where I was going to put my cock in whether her mouth or pussy or ass

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating panties
"Off Limits":I just won't do getting blindfolded on me or tied up on me. I won't do gay stuff with another man

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI've done a few of my fantasies and I just get off on fucking with a woman wearing gstring thongs and thigh highs so as long as she's wearing those items then it becomes a sexual fantasy for me
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Kitchen, Movie theatre, Dressing room, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Alex Fawles