New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bossybootsbabygirl seeking a Daddy

Genuine, kind, passionate, funny, cool, adventurous, outgoing, fun, social, still in touch with inner child, so at times a giant overgrown kid, and not afraid to show it, but can be mature too.

I'm 34a switch, a bottom, and an inner child and kitty cat. I started out identifying as a submissive, but that doesn't fit me, I started realizing I wanted to dominate people, and then after quite a while,Around my very early 20s I started realizing I missed childhood,had an intense draw to baby items, like babbas, and bibs and diapers, and being fed and fixed babbas, and wanting a Daddy. At first I identified as an adult baby, but a few years later I phased into an inner child, I still like all that stuff before, but my emotional needs and tastes are broader than baby, now I identify as an inner child more. And a switch. I regularly experience an osd disorder. ( Ooh shiny disorder) so often gets distracted and Daddy( when i have one) has to go hunt me down I try to remember but seem to forget why and what I was supposed to do quite regularly.


I'm a really good source of cute stuff links, and resource finds. I window shop a lot, and I'm not afraid to contact sellers on etsy and ask if they'd make a baby item they're selling custom made to fit an adult. I’m always happy to pass on the information of cute adult baby things I find, and even things that are mainstream but shout baby wear to me.


I'm into baby/ young kid stuff, sure, but I'm kind of different from most age players, I like my stuff to be functional every day looking. It doesn't have to scream fetish or have that 'oh my god look at me' to anyone but me, and those in the know, will know of me and my outfit choices.Some people want big foofy ruffles and rumba panties and so short it'd be obscene if it were not for your diapers, but not me.


I am childlike in all aspects of stuff, not just for fetish, or for certain events then it's put away, It's who I am, not what I do, so I want stuff I can wear in day-to-day situations, like to my Daddy's(when i have one) workplace or to the park, or even out with my parents real parents not ******* not something that's only suitable to wear to age play parties.

When I regress, although in an adult's body, I AM a child, coming from a child's view point and from the emotions of a kid. I expect people to respect that and not step on my feelings if I tell them I’m feeling regressed and vulnerable, or not to try to engage me in adult conversation or dirty talk when I am little. I assume and I hope you wouldn't attempt to talk to biological kids about sex and adult natures, so don't do it to me, just because I have a grown ups body. The body is adult but the regression is that of an actual child.
\

I am still in many ways emotionally a small child also in my mannerisms and the way I see the world.


The daddy that is right for me is able to go out in public with fellow kinksters or ageplayers he is not afraid of being outed, too shy or have some reason why he can not come to public events that may associate you with being kinky or being a little, or anything other than mainstream strait laced , BDSM is a major component of my life so that means going to demos going to play Parties, going to conventions going to classes going to parties and these are not always held in the private discreet places.

The daddy that would be right for me would understand that yes I have submissive inclinations and I even enjoy being submissive in some situations but you need to finess that and encourage that and meet me where I'm at right now to get what you want later on in a deeper sense of submission because I don't start out of the level 10 submission I might only be willing to offer level one two or three and you cannot hit this with a hammer you must finess this process. I will never accept such things as bedtime , or eye restriction or rules on how i keep my body hair or clothing however. And the Daddy for me would love that I am sassy and cheeky and have a dominant bossy streak an ocean wide. I am not meek and will take a bit of polishing.



Im looking for a LOCAL non smoking Daddy figure no older than 7/8 maybe 9 years older than me, and not younger than me, at least not significantly. I will consider somebody for the right person if they were over that are under that. But the person who really needs to hit all the right boxes and very good match . I need to be with someone who loves to cuddle as I'm very cuddly, affectionate and I have a lot of love to give. We would need to have the same zest for exploring life , and new experiences, I am young and haven't seen much of the world, I am not interested in someone looking to settle in hunker down and stay home!
You must drive and right daddy for me would understand that I don't host so he must have the capability to host.



Things I need in a relationship/out of my partner/from a Dom a self starter, and self sufficient. I have no desire/interest in someone who needs prodding to do their chores. I really love the sort that dotes on their little to the point of excess. I would love the sort of man who, loved to do all the mushy things a lot of romance movies have. The things I require from a Daddy, like absolute financial security, no living paycheck to paycheck and a hard work ethic and his own place, and his own working car and the ability to afford upkeep and stuff, and on occsion afford the nicer things life has to offer, with out it being a hardship.


You must not have children and you must not want children either. Daddy must enjoy cooking and understand the benefit of a very healthy lifestyle and want to cook for me and I will cook for Daddy also and daddy must want to help me in the kitchen this is fabulous daddy little time and adult daddy time.


Things I need in a relationship/out of my partner/from a Dom like out doorsey stuff, biking, camping, sca, white water rafting, arts and crafts, the finer things in life as well.etc The right Daddy for me will not have any serious mental health issues, be sucessful, and be on top of his life . who wants a nonsexual little who activly regresses, and dresses little, complete with stuffies, and outings as Daddy/ little. With the stuffies in tow, not just left in the car. To ACTIVELY not just do it because I enjoy it want to plan littles activities and educational things, chaperone playdates, go to kid's movies, all the things you would be responcible for in biological children, appeals to me in a Daddy babygirl relationship.


I enjoy celebrating in non religious ways, holidays.Easter egg decorating, the easter bunny, egg hunts on Easter, Pumpkin patches and spiced hot cider, pumpkin patches, pumpkin carvings and trick or treating on Halloween. I would love it f you'd watch horror movies with me. They must not be something you hate. Even if you just barely tolerated them for me, I'd be good with that.
In that same person i am looking for a kinky sexual partner too, who can go to those dark bdsm places with me, including dark *******. Someone who understands the fine line between respecting regressive me, and adult/adult me . Curious, and inquisitive and not have very many limits on what you will consider exploring.






\



open to meeting new friends of any orientation, and new social experiences. I'm not a very private person as a rule, and I really don't believe in tmi (too much information) unless in extreme cases and I seek friendships with like minded people who are themselves and not very private. Now that doesn't mean every fart, or sex escapade is on display, but those kind of things may come up.

. Please note I am not really interested in friendships with those who have to clear every given activity and minute and friendship with their dom before we can hang out or be friends, It's way to restrictive for my idea of what a friendship is.


This is an article on Littles/ Daddy relationship. but i changed submissive to woman because i am not submissive, and i cut out the part i do not agree with. because I am representing me, what i want, not what someone writing about it thinks.. In the

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Sex in public is a hard limit, unless at a bdsm club.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleBossyboots littlegirl

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA daddy no older than 8 or 9 years older than me but for the right man I will consider 11 - 12 years older. Daddy drives has his own place and is financially stable. With no kids and no desire for any.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSwitch
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Femdom, Food play, Power exchange, Spanking, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

Night life:Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isOverrated
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I do not swallow , I do not allow come in my mouth or on my face. Sex in public in anything other than an approved venue is a hard limit also and so is funishment. Corperal punishment dynamics also

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Read spanking stories, Being Told to Remove Pants
I like to wear:No usually I prefer to be butt naked although cute panties is also fun
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:Lying face down, Other
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Gloves, Hairbrush, Newspapers, Tawse, Other
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:Light Marks