New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Poly couple seeking third

Tho I am very experienced and capable, as I was a practicing dom for quite some time, I personally have never been aroused from the beating, degrading, or humiliating my slaves. I Domed because I love being immersed in the community. I Domed because I was good at it. And I will still teach occasionally if someone asks nicely. But the only parts of those fetishes that brought me any personal pleasure was watching my subs/clients erotic delight. For me, after a show or dungeon session, when it was "about me" time, I always found it difficult finding the displays of beauty or performance art that I craved in those circles. Things of beauty to be cherished and appreciated. As much as I enjoy my "artist among savages" position in the S&M world. My own delights are sadly less than frequent

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Affair Preferences

Does your partner know?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtBranded, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMaintenance manager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
My perfect matchLooking for a girl to add to our poly family. I personally enjoy short girls. The wife and I are both thin and attractive and would like our potential partner to be the same. Looking for someone we can trust and shower with affection and will do the same in return
Our first dateIn or out does not matter. I can have fun anywhere with the right person.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA relationship
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Depilation / shaving, Fisting, Foot / shoe worship, Kidnapping, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Tickling games, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isOverrated
Anal sex isOverrated
Sex toys:Ben Wa balls, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I won't hit a girl in the face I won't do scat play

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer doing the spanking

Foot Fetish Preferences

Relationship:Photo / video sharing
My interests:Tickling, Small feet, High arches, Feet in nylons, Bare feet, High heels, Sandals, Foot massage, Toe sucking, Pedicuring, Tattooed feet, Foot jewelry
Foot size:Large 9-10
Foot size:Small 5-6