New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All about you

I'm a prisoner seeking written correspondence. I'm up for parole Thanksgiving 2019. Incarcerated since age 14 and still a virgin. I'm a big fan of Fifty Shades. I'm seeking friendship with like minds. I Revere woman as God's greatest gift.
I do not have access to the internet so I have a friend monitoring for me. If you would like to correspond send your address on here (PO box if you don't want a stranger to have your actual address). I would love to write you a long letter and get to know you. Or you can request my address on here and I will send it back to you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingFriendship
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera

Sexual Activities

Night life:Night clubs, Adult theaters, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Sex toys:All of the above and more!

Femdom Preferences

I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, Rubber