New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For Some Spice In The bedroom

Looking for fun and adventure

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Swinging Preferences

Travel:within 50 miles
Entertain at home:Never
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs
Ultimate fantasy:Fantasy is having my man and another man and that man's wife or whatever to masturbate and watch me get fucked by two men

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?A park
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I have had sex in the middle of the day in a park with people walking by

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleJanitor

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone that is easy going someone that has a great scence of humor and is not to bad on the eyes either
Our first dateA walk and a coffee and see what happens

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isMistress
I am seekingA mentor / teacher
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Chastity devices, Femdom, Piercing, Sensory deprivation, Tickling games, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy one night stand in a hotel room

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
"Off Limits":Anal bad experience