New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love and happiness has no boundaries

I am a very polite and respectful guy, yet I have some desires that are hard to find in a woman. I am not a jealous guy to a point that is. Saying that I do love for my lady to have sex with other couples, single females, or guys. I enjoy watching and joining in. All I ask is complete honesty. I am family man in normal and a major monster behind the bedroom doors. Seeking someone to complete me. Someone that enjoys these same type things but want security with one person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?A park, bar/club, adult theatres
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At a ball park with people around

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isDominant
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Fisting, Hair pulling, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Gangbang
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration