New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Daddy Seeking Playful Babygirl/Little

My name is Jason. I am a calm, goofy, and understanding dominant. I'm very loving and caring at heart. I enjoy giving and receiving lots of attention. As a daddy dom, I will guide my little girl through the many challenges in life. She will feel safe knowing that I am around to enforce rules and keep her from harm. I am all about having fun and laughing. You can tease me all you want, and never anger me. I adore all the drawings, doodles, and scribbles. Draw something for me!

A few of my favorite fetishes to note: I love the idea of a girl putting on makeup for me so I can ruin it! Touching is huge for me, as I am a very physical person. I enjoy petting, cuddling, tickles, spankings, passionate kissing, and exploring your body with my hands.

I am here to find a monogamous life partner, who I can grow with, spend all my time with, and enjoy life together. I want BDSM to be in our lives 24/7. I would be interested in the possibility of a total power exchange relationship in the future.

I am currently looking for a baby girl, little, or pet kitten. She should be playful, clingy, young at heart, teasing, bratty at times, and willing to obey her Dom in and out of the bedroom. If you are naughty, I will give you a punishment deserving of the offense. If you are a good girl, I will give you rewards and praise.

I'm looking for friends as well. If you want to chat, "my door is always open".

Vanilla:

My cat is my best friend! Her name is Kira. She is a complete goofball and always makes me laugh. I adore all kitty cats. Humor is extremely important to me! My humor is generally dark, and sarcastic. I love to joke around and be silly, but I am very serious when needed.

Hobbies include building & configuring computers, Final Fantasy and Metal Gear video games, and bike riding.

Music is a big part of my everyday. I am a huge fan of the Melodic Death Metal genre. I also listen to certain other metal bands. A few of my favorite bands include Swallow The Sun, Children of Bodom, Enshine, Be'Lakor, Nine Inch Nails, and Slipknot.

I don't smoke, and cannot be around smokers. I'm not religious. I do not have any children, but I do want them someday.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Tickling Preferences

Favorite tickling objectHands
Where's your favorite Tickling-Spot?Feet

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveHumor
My perfect matchplayful, clingy, giggly, young at heart, and obediant

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on bySadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Kidnapping, Power exchange, Spanking, Tickling games
Open To Photos & VideosNo

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Tickling, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Cock ring
Size matterNo, Not at all

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Disciplinary Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Over the masters lap, Handcuffed to bed
Implement:Hand, Belt
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:No Limits