New here? Sign Up Have an account?

leather sensual dominant white male 50 seeks leather clad high heel booted submissive 30 plus lady

(when i'm with you in the the public eyes)
I am a Funny, Cute, silly ,open minded single white straight vanilla ( virgo) 50yo guy tall and slim. Clean cut , healthy. DDF who is searching for love, lust and romance with one girly lady. I am honest, caring, affectionate and loyal, loving and giving looking for the same in a sexy female partner. I'm a leg man so I like a pretty women with sexy legs I have a thing for ladies in leather fashion boot and remember your age is just a number so ladies, for me no age is to old.....

( in the bedroom or in private )
i'm a sensual dominant guy who not into giving pain who loves pleasuring horny women by teasing and ticling, licking and kissing a womans body from her head to her heels, turn her on geting her super wet and i'll be in control of your explosives multiple orgasms while i'm wearing my leather gloves and sexy leather pants stay dressed ate hole time you'll be cumming so much you'll be begging me to stop.....i like tying up a woman hands to the bed post and putting a blindfold over her eyes undressing her slowly until she totally naked the only thing she'll be wearing is her black leather high heel boots and i'll be spending all night eating her hourh pussy out making her cum multiple times

(what you be wearing for me )
a super sexy, slutty outfit wearing black leather high heel knee high or thigh high boots with skirts, or dresses

i had alot of long term loving relationship with mature mothers and sexy young grannys so i have a lot of exp with pleasuring women

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?performing oral sex on a woman in the back seat of a large suv
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?got a two girl blowjob in front of a police station late night

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlemanager

Looking For

I prefer:Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchnot sure
Our first datecoffee or tea a starbucks

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byDomination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA relationship
I live the lifestyleOnly in the bedroom
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyFoot / shoe worship
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasmaybe later

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, High Heels, Shoes / Boots, Tickling, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Pocket pussy
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":super overweight women /black women /guy or bi men or women /women who have multiple partners

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Curious
Relationship:Photo / video sharing
My interests:Boots
Foot size:X-Large > 11
Foot size:Medium 7-8