New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adult sissy baby that enjoys many fetishes and kinks.

If you’re not interested in the fetish lifestyle I’m looking for please don’t waste my time or yours. I’m an adult sissy baby and have been in the lifestyle all my life. I also enjoy being used as a sex slave and having my ass pegged whenever she tells her slut to bend over and get ready to have your ass pounded. I have many other kinks and fetishes as you will see by my list on my profile.
Of course I’m seeking a dominate woman. I wear diapers, sissy clothes, and adult baby clothes at home 24/7. If you want to be my Mistress or just my Mommy I’m open to both scenarios. I’m open to how you would want the relationship to be as far as my age, role play and all other aspects of our life together. I just want to be clear I can be many things and submit to most anything you desire as long as you keep me in diapers and make me the sissy I have always been.
You will find me a very charming, educated man with a great sense of humor. I have a vanilla side that I’m sure you would enjoy. My hope is to find a permanent Mistress or Mommy and give her my full love and devotion. If what I have described interests you I would love to speak to you. Thank you for reading my profile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Ball Busting preferences

How high is your threshold of pain?Intermediate

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit
My perfect matchA dominate woman who wants a sissy submissive.
Our first dateWhat ever she wants.
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Chastity devices, Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Femdom, Physical humiliation, Power exchange, Spanking, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Spanking Preferences

Role:I'm open to experimenting
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood, Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:Diapers, plastic and sissy panties, dresses and anything sissy
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Legs in splits position
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Gloves, Belt
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:Light Marks

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Total domination all the time
I like to wear:Lingerie and stockings, Rubber, PVC, Latex, Other
Ideal session:Sexual slave and anything else she desires.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Being forced to wear sissy clothes, chastity device, diapers, plastic panties and being fucked with a strap on