New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A mature man, kind, soft, sweet submiisive type, shy, quiet.

I am educated, fun and sexy if you are a man that likes men and I like a man's man, gentle to me but tough on others, a dom man who takes control who is strong enough and smart enough to get into me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Crossdressing

I preferBottom
Been with a crossdresserYes
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter
Crossdressing ExperienceI am the cross dresser, my boyfriend's going to be Dom. Top. Man's Man. I am female as says on my birthcertificate, heterosexual and like men, but never got electrolysis so look like a guy or a CD and I am not a big fan of cd's. You want a woman, an ugly woman I guess, that's me, but I will do my best to look my sexiest for you. I'm not looking for a crisscrosser and all so I don't think the next question applies.

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferBottom
I'm aSugar Baby
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleto Relax in Retirement

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchA man that is big in both heads that is dominant that loves me and fucks me all the time.
Our first datePoppers
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75, 75+
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Muscular, Thick

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byDomination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA mentor / teacher
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Hot wax, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Suspension, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasA man's man that had a big you know what, fucked me silly with it, until what felt like all the estrogen in my body was sucked out of me; like buildings were falling all around me as I came, 4 story buildings.

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Gangbang
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars