New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kittycat looking for someone to play with.

I am a white male, 6' tall. Thin, brown eyes, brown hair. I have a friendly but quiet personality. I like movies, writing, cooking, walking and exploring the city. I am open to any suggestion and love to listen. I have a vivid imagination and can play any role a lover would desire. I like to think there are two sides to my personality. I enjoy being a man and spend most of my time in that role, but also enjoy playing the persona of a girl (a delightfully kinky one, to be precise). I also can play the dominant or submissive, depending on what the evening calls for. I like to experiment in sex with any position, instrument, partners, although I am not interested in extreme pain games and am ultimately interested in a steady relationship with one person. I'm not a fan of the bar/club dating scene but would enjoy going if I already had a lover to accompany me and we could just enjoy ourselves. That would go for just about any place, but I am also someone who likes very much to simply sit alone with someone and talk over a coffee.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker

Looking For

I prefer:Empathy, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchDespite my attraction to gender bending, I am straight and am looking for a woman. I would like someone who is quiet and reserved. I am not a person who needs dozens of friends, I prefer intimate relationships with just a few people, and would like just someone nice that I could share things with, talk to, and explore what life has to offer. It doesn't matter if she's very sexually versed, just as long as she is interested and curious about trying new things, or has fantasies that she needs someone to act out for her. I am not into a woman who is looking for a real slave, that is, someone they really don't care about but simply want to dominate and hurt. I'm looking for a person who actually likes me and that I can make a connection with. And also to have some fun.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSwitch
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoySpanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer both roles
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Read spanking stories, I'm always in the mood, Being sent to a room to wait, The Closure / Forgiveness, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Being Told to Fetch the Implement, Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:Cross dressing is a large part of the session for me. I can enjoy private play although public play is a large turn on for me. I like the sensual nature of spanking. A woman spanking me not out of malice but because she knows it's what's best for is to be sub servant for her. I've enjoyed sessions that were intense and yet tender which allowed for a satisfying emotional release.
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Head or waist between legs, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Bent under the arm, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Tied to something outside in a safe area, Legs in splits position
Implement:Hand, Cane, Riding Crop, Switch (rod), Birch, Gloves, Rulers / Martinet, Hairbrush, Plastic Bottles, Newspapers, Shoes, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Tawse, Other
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:Just Red

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, Rubber, PVC, Latex, Other
Ideal session:To be taken somewhere public and forced to wear something skimpy and sexy. To then be spanked and disciplined by my beautiful mistress until I am obedient and then taken back home for further training
Ultimate femdom fantasy:My ultimate fantasy would be to have a beautiful dominant woman want me as her slave to indulge all her fantasies. she would take me places, unusually dressed in revealing outfits so that everyone would look at me and find me sexy. She would know that my happiness would only be achieved by releasing this side of me and so I would be her sexy assistant and plaything forever.