New here? Sign Up Have an account?

D/s Couple Looking For A Female sub For occasional 3somes

It's Sir's Birthday soon and He has expressed an interest in having a M/f/f 3some, so being a good little sub, I am looking to find an intelligent, attractive, shapely 'Good Girl' to join us for some occasional 3 way fun. Sir loves 40's/50's, and Pin Up Girl fashions, you must love (or at least be willing to wear) stockings and high heels, be well groomed, drug and disease free,and at least Bi-curious. We are not looking to permanently add a 3rd to our dynamic, this is occasional play only, and BRATS need not reply! ;) You should live in Metro Vancouver, we can host, email me, we can chat and get to know one another! I'm looking forward to pleasing my Sir with not just one, but two tongues on his hard cock for His Birthday this year, want to help me? ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size32 / 70
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byDomination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
Open To Photos & VideosNo

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating panties